LOTTE CHEMICAL TITAN

Analyst Research Coverage

Lifetime Value Creator
Home Investor Relations Analyst Research Coverage
Company Name Email
BIMB Securities Azim Faris Ab Rahim azimfaris@bimbsec.com.my
CGS-CIMB Raymond Yap raymond.yap@cgs-cimb.com
CITI Desmond Law desmond.law@citi.com
Credit Suisse Paworamon (Poom) Suvarnatemee
Danny Goh
paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
danny.goh@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Sriharsha Pappu sriharsha.pappu@hsbc.com
J.P.Morgan Anshool Singhi anshool.singhi@jpmchase.com
KAF Equities Nurzulaikha Azali nurzulaikha@kaf.com.my
Maybank IB Jeremie Yap jeremie.yap@maybank-ib.com
TA Securities Ong Tze Hern thong@ta.com.my