LOTTE CHEMICAL TITAN

Analyst Research Coverage

Lifetime Value Creator
Home Investor Relations Analyst Research Coverage
Company Name Email
BIMB Securities Azim Faris Ab Rahim azimfaris@bimbsec.com.my
CGS-CIMB Raymond Yap raymond.yap@cgs-cimb.com
CITI Oscar Yee
Bennett Lee
oscar.yee@citi.com
bennett.lee@citi.com
Credit Suisse Paworamon (Poom) Suvarnatemee
Danny Goh
paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
danny.goh@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Dennis Yoo
Sriharsha Pappu
dennishcyoo@hsbc.com.hk
sriharsha.pappu@hsbc.com
J.P.Morgan Ajay Mirchandani ajay.mirchandani@jpmorgan.com
KAF Equities Lim Sin Kiat sinkiat@kaf.com.my
Maybank IB Anand Pathmakanthan
Arvind Jayaratnam
anand.pathmakanthan@maybank-ib.com
arvin.jayaratnam@maybank.com
TA Securities Kylie Chan kyliechan@ta.com.my